pk10开奖|幸运飞艇

Michelin’s VOCs Treatment Project Executed by Lanbao

 

1. Project description

 Shanghai Lanbao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional enterprise specialized in industrial waste gas treatment, an indispensable player in the field of industrial waste gas purification. Relying on years of experience in waste gas treatment, we have developed our own unique technological advantages to help Michelin, the leader in tire industry solve the waste gas emission problem.

Michelin develops high quality tires for passenger cars, light trucks, vans, engineering machinery, aircraft and agricultural machinery. During the tire production process, the dust, sulfide, benzene and non-methane total hydrocarbons (NMHC) are generated and accompanied by irritating odor. Before treatment, the concentration of non-methane total hydrocarbon generated by the mixing line is 304 mg [C]/m3, and the maximum concentration of odor is 7400 dimensionless unit, and the waste gas emission concentration exceeds the limit specified in the national standards GB27632-2011 and GBT14554-1993.

 

2. Treatment process

Lanbao tested the non-methane total hydrocarbon generated by the mixing line in the tire industry, and found that most of its components are C2-C8 molecules. According to the principle and practical application of photochemical decomposition, the photochemical treatment can decompose C2 - C8 molecules properly. Therefore, the photochemical treatment and low temperature plasma technology are adopted to deal with waste gas.

As a leading and first-class professional VOCs treatment and monitoring solutions provider in China and around the world, Shanghai Lanbao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. boasts advanced technologies and rich experience in waste gas treatment. After treatment, the odor in Michelin tire factory can meet the requirements of GB14554-93 Emission standards for odor pollutants, and the non-methane total hydrocarbons is less than the target value 10mg/m3 specified in GB27632-2011 Emission standard of pollutants for rubber products industry.

 

 

二、3. Advantages of Lanbao

This process is applicable to routine operation, which can deodorize waste gases with low power consumption, no additives, low operating costs and high processing speed and efficiency.

(1) PLC is equipped in its electronic control system, which can achieve the optimal system control. The monitoring computer is furnished to monitor and control the operation of the system, as well as the running status of each part in real time. Moreover, the system running status can be manually adjusted by the terminals in the electric control cabinet or controlled and interlocked remotely through the computer connected (The system can automatically start and stop in response to the operating conditions of the production line, minimizing human intervention), which is easy to operate. 

(2) Two sets of flue gas treatment equipment are equipped with on-line monitoring system for data acquisition, including the non-methane total hydrocarbon treatment efficiency, electricity consumption, water consumption, humidity, temperature, concentration and flow rate.

 

The core processes developed independently by Shanghai Lanbao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. are perfectly applicable to various industries. We guarantee our customers the best cost-effective investment by offering the efficient and versatile purification technology, high-quality and durable processing equipment, flexible and professional configuration, quick and thoughtful technical services. Up to now, Lanbao has provided services to many Chinese and overseas customers, including more than 20 Fortune 500 companies, covering tobacco, tires, rubber, pharmaceutics and chemical, petrochemical, fiber, municipal wastewater, printing and dyeing, paper and leather making, feed processing, food processing, painting and coating and other industries. Depending on the working conditions, we choose different technologies. With reference to different flow rates, concentrations and composition of various types of industrial waste gases and odorous gases, we provide professional and customized, energy saving and stable monitoring system to achieve dynamic monitoring throughout the whole process. Lanbao is committed to meeting customer’s needs and optimizing the quality of human life.

友情链接:快三平台  快三在线投注平台  快三平台  快3投注平台  快三在线投注平台  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

蚂蚁彩票平台 pk10 pk10开奖 pk10 pk10开奖 pk10

兰宝环保为米其林集团提供废气(VOCs)治理工程

 

一、项目介绍
    上海兰宝环保科技有限公司是一家服务全球的专业工业废气治理企业,作为工业废气净化处理领域一支不可或缺的主力军,依托多年的废气处理经验,凭借自身独特的技术优势,帮助轮胎行业领导者——米其林解决了废气治理难题。
    米其林开发高品质的乘用车及轻卡轮胎、卡客车轮胎、工程机械轮胎、飞机轮胎、农用轮胎。轮胎生产过程中会产生含有粉尘、硫化物、苯类以及非甲烷总烃( NMHC) 等的废气,并伴有刺激的恶臭。治理前,密炼线非甲烷总烃的浓度均值最高为304 mg[C]/m3,臭气最大浓度则达到7400无量纲,废气排放浓度超出了国家标准(GB27632-2011和GBT14554-1993)的相关要求限值。

 

 

二、治理方案
    兰宝环保通过对轮胎行业密炼线生产废气中非甲烷总烃类的检测发现,其所含成分大部分为C2~C8 类分子。根据光化学分解废气分子原理及实际应用,该技术对分解C2~C8 类分子具有更好的效果,因此设计采用光化学技术及低温等离子技术对密炼线废气进行处理。
兰宝环保作为国内一流,国际领先的废气(VOCs)治理企业,拥有先进的废气治理技术和丰富的废气治理经验,治理后,米其林产生的臭味满足《恶臭污染物排放标准》(GB14554-93)的要求;非甲烷总烃满足《橡胶制品工业污染物排放标准》(GB27632-2011)的要求,目标值小于10mg/m3。

 

 

三、兰宝优势
    该方法在日常运行中,只消耗电能就可除臭,无需添加任何物质,运行费用低,处理速度快、效率高。
(1)电控系统采用PLC控制的方式,可实现系统的优化控制。设置监控电脑,用于监视和控制系统的运行。可对系统各个部分的运行状态进行实时监控。同时,系统运行状态可通过电控柜终端手动调节设备运行或通过控制网络连接电脑实现远程集成控制及连锁控制(系统自动根据生产线烟机的运行状况自动启动停止,无需人员操作),易于工作人员操作。
(2)两套烟气治理设备需要配备完善的在线监测系统,并进行数据的收集,包含非甲烷总烃处理效率、用电量、用水量、湿度、温度、浓度、风量等。

 

 

上海兰宝环保科技有限公司自主研发的核心工艺应用于各种行业。以高效广谱的净化技术、优质耐用的处理设备、灵活专业的配置方案、快捷周到的技术服务、为客户创造业界最佳投资性价比。目前,兰宝环保服务众多中外企业客户,其中包括20多家世界500强企业,客户涵盖烟草、轮胎、橡胶、医药化工、石油化工、化纤、市政污水、印染、造纸、皮革、饲料加工、食品加工、油漆涂料等多个行业。根据工况可选择不同技术,针对不同风量、不同浓度、成分复杂的各类工业废气、恶臭气体、专业定制治理效率高、能源消耗少、运行稳定、又可实现全程动态监控的系统。兰宝环保致力于满足客户需求,优化人类生活品质。

 

友情链接:快三平台  快3权威投注  快3投注平台  快三平台  快3网  福彩快三网上购买  快3平台  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!