pk10开奖|幸运飞艇

Veolia’s VOCs Treatment Project Provided by Lanbao

Veolia’s VOCs Treatment Project Provided by Lanbao

Smart and environment-friendly, customized with Lanbao

Shanghai Lanbao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-end supplier with international vision and well-known professional solution provider in industrial waste gas (VOCs) treatment and monitoring. Adhering to the brand strategy of Smart and environment-friendly, customized with Lanbao, guided by industry 4.0 concept, and integrating intelligent technology, mobile platform, big data analysis and cloud computing, we create an intelligent environmental protection equipment 2.0, and provide thorough solutions for customers to solve the problem of waste gas.

 

 

1.Customer introduction

Veolia is a global professional provider of resource optimization management, with six R&D centers worldwide and more than 174,000 employees on five continents. In 2015, the group's turnover reached 25 billion Euros. Since the 1990s, Veolia has launched more than 60 projects in the mainland and Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan, employing more than 14,200 employees in the fields of water management, waste management and energy management.

 

 

2.Background of Project

This project is intended for waste gas treatment in Nanjing Veolia Hazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal Center.

The waste gases there mainly come from the temporary organic waste storage, temporary solid waste storage and the pretreatment workshop, acid and alkaline waste gases in pretreatment section in waste water treatment workshop, and the organic waste gas and the acid and alkali waste gases in the incineration plant.

In order to minimize the environmental pollution, and meet the environmental protection requirements, Veolia Group eventually selected the waste gas emission solution tailored by Lanbao through vast pre-market research and program evaluation.

 

 

 

 

3.Treatment process

Before the development of the solution, Lanbao has conducted systematic analysis on the site. Based on the requirements of removal rate, energy efficiency and resultant gas parameters, we helped the owner choose the best solution.

For the organic waste gases in the temporary organic waste storage, temporary solid waste storage, pretreatment workshop, and the incineration plant, Lanbao proposed the activated carbon fiber adsorption process.

For the acid and alkali waste gases in pretreatment section of wastewater treatment workshop and incineration plant, Lanbao adopted the alkali spraying absorption process.

 

4.Advantages of Lanbao

Shanghai Lanbao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is ranked in national intelligent manufacturing project, owning the national key environmental protection technology demonstration project certification, Class A design qualification of pollution control engineering, Class A general contracting qualification of environmental pollution control project, environmental protection products production and operation license and many other qualifications. 

All the way up, Lanbao has been uphold the Technological innovation concept, making fruitful achievements in independent research and development. A number of research achievements have filled the gaps in VOCs treatment in China. Up to now, we have obtained 69 national invention patents and 37 software copyrights.

Attaching great importance to social responsibilities and high quality, Lanbao has been highly recognized by the government and the community, serving many Chinese and foreign business customers from tobacco, tires, rubber, pharmaceutical chemicals, petrochemical, chemical fiber, municipal wastewater treatment, printing and dyeing, paper making, leather making, feed processing, food processing, coating and other industries. And we have designed and tailored intelligent environmental waste gas treatment projects for the well-known enterprises in China and abroad, such as PetroChina, China Tobacco, China Chemical, AVIC, Michelin, Bridgestone, and Veolia, which are ranked among the national demonstration projects.

Shanghai Lanbao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. takes integrity, efficiency, and win-win cooperation as the foundation of enterprise development, adhering to the people-oriented strategy and continuing to create values for our customers and the community.

友情链接:快3平台  线上快三投注平台  快3权威投注  快三  快3权威投注  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

蚂蚁彩票 北京赛车pk10 pk10开奖直播

上海兰宝环保为威立雅集团(Veolia)提供废气VOCs治理工程

上海兰宝环保为威立雅集团(Veolia)提供废气VOCs治理工程

智能环保 兰宝定制

上海兰宝环保科技有限公司是一家具有国际化视野、国内著名的专业工业废气(VOCs)治理及监测解决方案高端供应商。公司以“智能环保,兰宝定制”为品牌战略定位,以工业4.0理念为指导,结合智能化技术、移动化平台、大数据分析和云计算服务,从而全面打造智能化环保设备2.0时代,彻底为客户解决废气治理难题。

 

 

(一) 客户介绍

威立雅是全球资源优化管理领域的专业企业,在全球拥有6个研发中心,拥有分布在5大洲的超过174000名员工。在2015年,该集团营业额达到250亿欧元。从上世纪九十年代起,威立雅在大陆与港澳台地区投资及运营有60多个项目,涵盖水务管理、废弃物管理和能源管理等领域,拥有员工超过14200人。

 

 

 

(一) 项目背景

本项目为南京威立雅危险废物处理处置中心废气处理项目。

废气主要来源于有机废弃物暂存库的有机废气、固体废物暂存库与预处理车间的有机废气、废水处理车间-预处理工段的酸碱废气、以及焚烧车间的有机废气及酸碱废气。

为了将环境污染的程度降到最低,同时也是满足环境保护要求,威立雅集团通过前期大量的市场调研和方案评估,最终选择了上海兰宝环保科技有限公司,为威立雅量身定制废气排放解决方案。

 

 

 

 

(一) 治理方案

在方案制定前,兰宝环保会对现场做一次系统分析,在去除要求、能效和制成废气参数的基础上,帮助业主挑选最佳的解决方案。

针对有机废弃物暂存库的有机废气、固体废物暂存库与预处理车间的有机废气、焚烧车间的有机废气,兰宝制定了活性炭纤维吸附工艺进行处理。

针对废水处理车间-预处理工段酸碱废气、焚烧车间酸碱废气采用碱喷淋吸收工艺进行处理。

 

(二) 兰宝优势

兰宝环保是国家智能制造立项企业,拥有国家重点环境保护实用技术示范工程认证、污染治理工程设计甲级资质、环境污染治理工程总承包一级资质、环保产品生产经营许可证书等多项资质认证。

一直以来,兰宝环保不忘“技术创新”初心,研发硕果累累,多项科研成果填补了国内工业废气(VOCs)治理的空白。目前,获得国家技术发明专利69项,软件著作权37项。

作为一家具有高度社会责任感和品质卓越的企业,兰宝环保获得了政府及社会各界的高度认可,业务涵盖烟草、橡胶轮胎、石油化工、包装印刷、喷涂、涂布等多个行业。并为中国石油、中国烟草、中国化工、中航飞机、米其林、普利司通、威立雅等国际国内知名企业设计、打造出智能化的环境废气治理精品工程,赢得国家级示范工程的美誉。

上海兰宝环保把“诚信、高效、合作、共赢”作为企业发展的重要基石,坚持以人为本,将持续为客户和社会创造价值。

友情链接:快3网  快三平台  快3网  福彩快三网上购买  快3网  快3彩票网  快三在线投注平台  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!